Admin

Author's details

Date registered: July 9, 2015

Latest posts

  1. Gov Branstad & Lt. Gov Reynolds in Boone — October 15, 2016
  2. Wendy Jensen Chili Supper — October 9, 2016
  3. Register to Vote & More — September 24, 2016
  4. Senator Grassley’s Strength! — September 24, 2016
  5. Story County Republican Judge Joseph Story Dinner — August 31, 2016

Author's posts listings

May 04

Cruz to drop out of race

Ted Cruz dropping out of Presidential race http://www.politico.com/

Mar 29

Gov Scott Walker Endorses Ted Cruz

Governor Scott Walker Endorses Ted Cruz for President http://www.newsmax.com/Newsfront/Scott-Walker-endorses-Ted-Cruz/2016/03/29/id/721297/ *************** Ellen J Nystrom ejn@mchsi.com 515-290-8805 ***************

Mar 23

Bush Endorses Cruz

Former Governor & Presidential Candidate Jeb Bush Endorses Ted Cruz www.politico.com/story/2016/03/jeb-bush-endorses-ted-cruz-221140

Mar 16

Rubio Suspends Campaign

Senator Marco Rubio Suspends Presidential Campaign http://www.politico.com/story/2016/03/rubio-suspends-presidential-campaign-220827

Mar 16

Rubio Suspends Campaign

Senator Marco Rubio Suspends Campaign http://video.foxnews.com/v/2553193403001/marco-rubio-election-night-watch-party-in-miami-florida/?#sp=watch-live

Mar 11

Ben Carson Endorses Trump

Dr. Ben Carson Endorses Donald Trump http://www.foxnews.com/politics/2016/03/11/ben-carson-endorses-trump-ahead-florida-gop-primary.html?intcmp=hpbt1

Mar 09

Fiorina Endorses Ted Cruz

Former Presidential Candidate Carly Fiorina Endorses Ted Cruz http://www.politico.com/story/2016/03/carly-fiorina-endorses-ted-cruz-220494

Mar 04

Carson Suspends Campaign

Dr. Ben Carson Suspends Presidential Campaign http://www.foxnews.com/politics/2016/03/04/carson-suspends-presidential-campaign.html

Feb 26

Chris Christie endorses Donald Trump

Governor Chris Christie Endorses Donald Trump http://videofoxnews.com/v/3619132171001/donald-trump-holds-press-conference-in-fort-worth-texas/?#sp=watch-live

Feb 21

Jeb Bush Suspends Presidential Campaign

Former Governor Jeb Bush Suspends Presidential Campaign http://video.foxnews.com/v/4765978371001/jeb-bush-suspends-his-presidential-campaign/?#sp=show-clips

Older posts «

» Newer posts